Hi my name is Arveen.Most people like to say that I am very energetic and talk a lot, I guess you can say that's true.I like to be really fun and keep people entertained with my sense of humor. Others like to say that I am not the smartest person however they say I am not"Street" smart, some how I guess they are right ,at times  I have those days were I say something crazy which was completely wrong! Of course the people that think I am energetic and talk a lot is my family.My family is probably one of the most craziest family! I have a really big family which includes grandparents , aunts ,uncles,cousins,my mom and dad and my brother. Since childhood I have been really close with my cousins and grandparents and everyone else and now since I have grown up I am still very close with them all. I have  made a lot of memories with them some really fun ones and some not so fun ones. I would characterize my family as CRAZY! When were all together it gets really loud and we come up with some weird and fun things to do, to keep ourselves entertained. We could be so loud that my grandparents would say that any time my basement people moved out , it was my cousins and my fault because we are to loud

    Some of my favorite things to do are go outside and play soccer or any other sport with my little cousin.Also when I have nothing else to do like every other teenage girl I like to do my sisters hair or makeup and just play with hair and come up with new designs and dress up! When the rest of the family comes over we really like to play cards and the game signal. It is a really fun and nerve racking game, it definitely brings the 'fam jam" closer and we all have tons of fun playing signal. If I ever won the lottery, first I would donate money to the Children's Hospital ,and then renovate my room and get new things to put it in and at my age the rest of it I would save towards collage and university.Oh and also go on a major shopping spree!

In closing,I look foward to the upcoming years with my family and also coming to matheson for two more years.You know what they say best times are always with the family!


  




Leave a Reply.